We are happy to remove the account of any user who no longer wishes to use Thinking Baseball. To request your account be deleted, please submit the contact form below. Please ensure that you provide the email address used for your Thinking Baseball account. Someone from our team will respond to you within 30 days with a confirmation that the account has been removed.
Please note that once completed, this step cannot be reversed. Account deletion is permanent, and will result in loss of access to all your Thinking Baseball data.